Foreigners may purchase a property in Turkey for residential or workplace use, as long as they comply with legal restrictions. Until this month, all foreign property Title Deeds (Tapu in Turkish) was needed approval and special permission from the Turkish Military Headquarters to check the location of the property; How close is the property to the military zones, military units, and strategic facilities? The controls were stringent. Property buyer was expecting military approval result for about 6 weeks.

Previously, property sales to foreigners meant the whole military approval process had to start again. Buying a property in Turkey became easier for foreigners thanks to the law passed on the 8th October 2013 by the Land Registry and Cadastre Directorate in Turkey. If any property on the same parcel had received the military approval, there was no need to wait for approval for other sales.

Purchasing Process Will Take Only a Few Days

The purchase of residential and commercial property by foreign companies and individuals became easier in Turkey. Turkish General Staff, Ministry of National Defense, Ministry of Environment and Urbanisation, General Directorate for Land Registry and Cadastre and The Department of Foreign Affairs have reached a joint agreement. According to the circular issued in December 2017, all military forbidden and national Determining the areas allowed by the military provides that foreigners receive Title Deed (TAPU) within 2-3 days. The obstacle that caused major problems in foreign sales is now being removed.

حسب القانون التركي يجاز للأجانب شراء عقار في تركيا للاستخدام السكني أو الاستخدام كمقر للعمل، بشرط التقيد بالقوانين. وحتى هذا الشهر، كانت جميع سندات الملكية العقارية (طابو باللغة التركية) يجب ان تحصل على موافقة وإذن خاص من المقر العسكري التركي للتحقق من موقع العقار؛ عن مدى قرب العقار من المناطق العسكرية والوحدات العسكرية والمرافق الاستراتيجية؟ وكانت الضوابط صارمة في هذا المجال. وكان على المشتري العقاري انتظار نتيجة الموافقة العسكرية لمدة 6 أسابيع تقريبا.

وحسب القانون الصادر في 8 أكتوبر 2013 من قبل مديرية الأراضي والسجل العقاري في تركيا لشراء عقار في تركيا. كانت الموافقة لأي من العقارات على نفس القطعة تأتي ان كان اي عقار عليها حصل على الموافقة العسكرية، دون الحاجة إلى انتظار الموافقة على مبيعات أخرى ضمن نفس القطعة.

عملية الشراء الان لن تستغرق سوى بضعة أيام

اصبحت عملية شراء العقارات السكنية والتجارية من قبل الشركات والأفراد الأجانب أسهل الان في تركيا. فقد توصلت الأركان العامة التركية ووزارة الدفاع الوطني ووزارة البيئة والتحضر والمديرية العامة لتسجيل الأراضي والسجل العقاري ووزارة الخارجية إلى اتفاق مشترك. ووفقا للتعميم الصادر في كانون الأول / ديسمبر 2017، يحدد للعسكريين والوطنيين المناطق التي يسمح بها الجيش على حصول الأجانب على سند الملكية (طابو) في غضون 2-3 أيام. وتجري الآن إزالة العقبة التي تسببت في مشاكل كبيرة في المبيعات الأجنبية.

سند الملكية الخاص بك هو بضمانة أنطاليا هومز

نحن كوكالة عقارات ذات سمعة طيبة في تركيا، نعدكم لتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة مع موظفينا الاكفاء. أنطاليا هومز لا تعرض للاجانب عقارات ضمن مناطق عسكرية محظورة تهدد الأمن القومي من أجل تجنب المشاكل. جميع العقارات في قائمة عقاراتنا متاحة للبيع للاجانب. خدماتنا الرئيسية هي أن نقدم لك سند الملكية (طابو). ودون ادنى شك ستكون عملية الحصول على الطابو عملية سلسة جدا بمساعدتنا.